Grace Awards 2014 Winners ~ in Faith Based Fiction

Congratulations to my friend, Susan Lawrence, for her well-deserved win with The Atonement for Emily Adams in the Women’s Fiction/General Fiction category of the 2014 Grace Awards.

You can read the announcement here: Grace Awards 2014 Winners ~ in Faith Based Fiction.

Here’s my interview with Susan in May of 2014.

Susan is an extraordinary storyteller and a humble, godly Christian woman. Her writing shines with authentic characters responding to trauma in realistic ways.

If you still need more reason to buy Atonement for Emily Adams, you should know that proceeds and royalties go to Pour International, to help build a home for abandoned children and babies in Swaziland.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s